Gradual’s Top 5 Vocal DNB Tracks

Gradual return to Technique Recordings with a smashing two-track EP feat Coppa. Ahead of the release next week the two producers from Spain talk us through their Top 5 vocal Drum & Bass tracks.

1 Delta Heavy – Reborn (June Miller Remix)

OMG!! One of our favorite songs at the moment! Incredible sound that fits perfectly into any kind of playlist.

2 Mark Knight ft. Skin – Nothing Matters (Noisia Remix)

Awesome remix from Noisia as always, perfect for finish a set. Those Reeces are killing us!

3 Hadouken – Turn the Lights Out (Spor Remix)

Incredible remix by Spor!! Crazy drums and futuristic vocal effects combined with a perfect melody of recces and guitars.

4 Telekinesis – Pocket Full of Drops feat Coppa

This is one of our favourites from Coppa, with Telekinesis. Incredible groove, you can be sure it will rock the disco!!!

5 DJ S.K.T ft. Rae – Take Me Away [Andy C Remix]

Love this track! Brings undeniable freshness to relive your memories.

Check out Gradual’s upcoming release on Technique Recordings. Pre-order on iTunes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s