T>I’s Top 5 Festival Killers

Serial Killaz show no sign of slowing down and reveal the next banger EP on their label. T>I takes control with his fresh package of quality bangers on ‘Circuits (Part 1)‘. With the EP dropping today, we caught up with him to reveal his Top 5 festival killers that are guaranteed to do damage at peak time.

T>I – All I Do

Bias I know but Ive witnessed A list DJ’s drop it on the main stages an the response from both the DJs and the crowd has been wicked!

NOISIA & UPBEATS – Dead Limit

Absolute ridiculously good tech tune again I’ve seen it go off every time I’ve heard it played, anywhere lol.

DIMENSION – Whip Slap

Sick banging track that works in a grimy club as well as in an open air day festival. It’s got the magic ingredients.

T>I Deepwithin

Again it’s worked so far, little chugger!!

AUDIO – Ultron

What can I say the man’s got issues, sick gully tech sweeper that works in your more heads kinder festivals.

Check out the new EP below and get it here

Leave a Reply

